redakcja@redakcjaBB.pl

tel. 512 65 65 08

redakcjaBB

ul. Krasińskiego 5a, 1. piętro

43-300 Bielsko-Biała

Godziny otwarcia: od poniedziałku do piątku, 12:00 – 19:00

Zapraszamy wszystkich zainteresowanych. Wstęp wolny!


Maja Dębowska

INICJATORKA PROJEKTU

maja@zrobmyto.pl


Marzena Kocurek

ZARZĄDZANIE

marzena@zrobmyto.pl


Dorota Łaski

KOORDYNACJA
dorota@redakcjaBB.pl


Justyna Górka

ANIMACJA

justyna@zrobmyto.pl


Kamila Katsu Chrobak

ANIMACJA
katsu@zrobmyto.pl


Julia Gawlik

ANIMACJA
julia@zrobmyto.pl

ORGANIZATOR

FUNDACJA ZRÓBMY.TO
info@zrobmyto.pl
tel. 512 65 65 08