redakcja@redakcjaBB.pl

tel. 512 65 65 08

redakcjaBB

ul. Krasińskiego 5a, 1. piętro

43-300 Bielsko-Biała

Godziny otwarcia: od poniedziałku do piątku, 11:00 – 18:00

Zapraszamy wszystkich zainteresowanych. Wstęp wolny!


Dorota Łaski

KOORDYNACJA PROJEKTU
dorota@redakcjaBB.pl


Mariia Zhyltsova

ZARZĄDZANIE 

mariia@zrobmyto.pl


Justyna Górka

ANIMACJA PROJEKTU 

justyna@zrobmyto.pl


Angelika Ogrocka

ANIMACJA PROJEKTU
angelika@zrobmyto.pl


Kamila Katsu Chrobak

ANIMACJA PROJEKTU
katsu@zrobmyto.pl


Maja Dębowska

INICJATORKA PROJEKTU

maja@zrobmyto.pl

ORGANIZATOR

FUNDACJA ZRÓBMY.TO
info@zrobmyto.pl
tel. 512 65 65 08